## Composition of various committees constituted in the Company

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category
1. Audit Committee	Sri Y. Subba Rao	Chairperson-Independent
	Sri D. V. Ratna Kishore	Independent
	Sri D. Krishna Kumar Raju	Non - Executive
2. Nomination &	Sri K. Satyanarayana Raju	Chairperson-Independent
Remuneration	Sri Y. Subba Rao	Independent
Committee	Sri D. V. Ratna Kishore	Independent
3. Stakeholders	Sri Y. Subba Rao	Chairperson-Independent
Relationship	Sri Indukuri Venkata Subba Raju	Independent
Committee	Sri D. V. Ratna Kishore	Independent
4. Corporate Social	Sri Venkateswara Dontireddy	Chairperson-Independent
Responsibility	Sri Indukuri Venkata Subba Raju	Independent
Committee	Sri Siddharth Reddy Yedaguri	Executive