COUNTRY CLUB HOSPITALITY & HOLIDAYS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1. AUDIT COMMITTEE	SRI Y. SUBBA RAO	CHAIRPERSON
		INDEPENDENT
	SRI D. V. RATNA KISHORE	INDEPENDENT
	SMT. MAMATHA MADHAVI V REDDY	INDEPENDENT
2. NOMINATION &	SMT. MAMATHA MADHAVI V	CHAIRPERSON
REMUNERATION	REDDY	INDEPENDENT
COMMITTEE		
	SRI Y. SUBBA RAO	INDEPENDENT
	SRI D. V. RATNA KISHORE	INDEPENDENT
3. STAKEHOLDERS	SRI Y. SUBBA RAO	CHAIRPERSON
RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		INDEPENDENT
	SRI D. V. RATNA KISHORE	INDEPENDENT
	SMT. MAMATHA MADHAVI V REDDY	INDEPENDENT
4. CORPORATE SOCIAL	SMT. MAMATHA MADHAVI V	CHAIRPERSON
RESPONSIBILITY	REDDY	INDEPENDENT
COMMITTEE		
	SRI D. V. RATNA KISHORE	INDEPENDENT
	SRI SIDDHARTH REDDY	EXECUTIVE
	YEDAGURI	